Dear ASDP Board

Brick And Mortar (BAM) ASDP Subgroup

  • 07/25/2021
  • 4:00 PM (MDT)
  • Virtual on Zoom

Brick And Mortar (BAM) ASDP Subgroup

Hosted by Erin Retelle of Sew Boise

Date: Jul 25, 2021 04:00 PM MDT

Time: 4pm MDT, 5pm CST , 6pm EST 

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZYpfuGsrD4uGtzmZN2VSVIUv8f_IDf2Lfsh/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGqqjIiHtaQtBmPRpwQBor4WejzpiVbjbdHkSXLURZgVCrDILpEDZtbFor8

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82498425408?pwd=UkVKOURHWWpCcEo1dnRBMWhUa1BWdz09

Meeting ID: 824 9842 5408
Passcode: $ew0pen!
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,82498425408#,,,,*22027197# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,82498425408#,,,,*22027197# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 824 9842 5408
Passcode: 22027197
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbIVfOgDvr


2885 Sanford Ave SW #19588, Grandville, MI 49418 ~ Toll-Free (877) 755-0303

Terms of Use & Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Advertisers | © 2021 Association of Sewing and Design Professionals

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software